New Location

Standard

This is my first post at the new WordPress location. So far I like it a lot better than blogger. Because I have a free account, I don’t get to customize the colors and things as much as I would like, but the option to have categories and tags, etc. is nice. I have copied all of the posts from the blogger location so that they won’t be lost with the move. They are found under the Blogger Post Archives category. I hope the new layout and tools available to me through WordPress will help me improve the overall quality of the blog. I think I am also going to move Quilt Like Crazy’s blog to WordPress and try to do more with it as well.

Check back often, or better yet, subscribe and receive email updates!

Leave a Reply

