The final days

Standard

Well, as they say, all good things must come to an end. Friday, we will be getting a moving van to move all of our earthly possessions. This is my first real move. I lived in the same house all of my life until going to college. While in college I made a lot of little moves from one dorm room to another. But now that we are married, living in a house and some what settled, it feels different. All of this has happened so fast, I still haven’t decided how I really feel about it. I don’t know if I will believe it’s happening until we are unloading the furniture at the new house this weekend. Right now, I feel in limbo between here and there. I believe that this is for the best, but the transition period could be years long. So, I don’t know the next time I will post on here. As of right now, we don’t have internet at the new house and I’m not sure when we will get it.Till then, farewell!

 

Leave a Reply

